Privacy

Who I am

I am Hamad Al-Qasar from Kuwait, the owner of my site.
My website address is: http://hamadqr.com/en.

What personal data I collect and why I collect it

I am currently don’t collect any data, but I collect your IP address and the information you put it in the comments, which I will Mention it below.

Comments

When visitors leave comments on the site I collect the data shown in the comments form, and also the visitor’s IP address and browser user agent string to help spam detection.

An anonymized string created from your email address (also called a hash) may be provided to the Gravatar service to see if you are using it. The Gravatar service privacy policy is available here: https://automattic.com/privacy/. After approval of your comment, your profile picture is visible to the public in the context of your comment.

Media

If you upload images to the website, you should avoid uploading images with embedded location data (EXIF GPS) included. Visitors to the website can download and extract any location data from images on the website.

Contact forms

I will receive your IP address and e-mail to communicate with you, and IP is used to identify you, and most of the time it will not help me anything.

Cookies

If you leave a comment on our site you may opt-in to saving your name, email address and website in cookies. These are for your convenience so that you do not have to fill in your details again when you leave another comment. These cookies will last for one year.

If you have an account and you log in to my site, I will set a temporary cookie to determine if your browser accepts cookies. This cookie contains no personal data and is discarded when you close your browser.

When you log in, I will also set up several cookies to save your login information and your screen display choices. Login cookies last for two days, and screen options cookies last for a year. If you select "Remember Me", your login will persist for two weeks. If you log out of your account, the login cookies will be removed.

If you edit or publish an article, an additional cookie will be saved in your browser. This cookie includes no personal data and simply indicates the post ID of the article you just edited. It expires after 1 day.

Embedded content from other websites

Articles on my site may include embedded content (e.g. videos, images, articles, etc.). Embedded content from other websites behaves in the exact same way as if the visitor has visited the other website.

These websites may collect data about you, use cookies, embed additional third-party tracking, and monitor your interaction with that embedded content, including tracking your interaction with the embedded content if you have an account and are logged in to that website.

Analytics

I don’t have it right now in my website

I will share your data with who

know one

How long we retain your data

If you leave a comment, the comment and its metadata are retained indefinitely. This is so I can recognize and approve any follow-up comments automatically instead of holding them in a moderation queue.

For users that register on our website (if any), I am also store the personal information they provide in their user profile. All users can see, edit, or delete their personal information at any time (except they cannot change their username). Website administrators can also see and edit that information.

What rights you have over your data

If you have an account on my site, or have left comments, you can request to receive an exported file of the personal data I hold about you, including any data you have provided to us. You can also request that I erase any personal data I hold about you. This does not include any data I am obliged to keep for administrative, legal, or security purposes.

Where I send your data

Visitor comments may be checked through an automated spam detection service.

Your contact information

When you try to contact me, I will receive your e-mail, and this is the way I get to communicate with you, and any information that comes from you without my desire I am not responsible for it.

The end

Hamad Al-Qassar and anyone who works with him are not responsible for any exchange of any information between the visitors and the members.
The page will be updating at any time as the site owner sees fit.
Anyone who tries to tamper with the site or anything linked with hamad alqassar without permission, will be legally held accountable.

Help-Desk

سياسة الخصوصية

من أنا

انا حمد القصار من الكويت, صاحب الموقع.

عنوان موقعي: http://hamadqr.com.

ما البيانات الشخصية التي أجمعها ولماذا أقوم بجمعها

انا حالياً لا أجمع أي بيانات , ولكن أجمع منك عنوان ال IP الخاص بك والمعلومات التي تضعها بالتعليقات , وهذا ما سأتطرق له بالأسفل.

تعليقات

عندما يترك الزائرون تعليقاتهم على الموقع، أجمع البيانات الموضحة في نموذج التعليقات، وكذلك عنوان IP الخاص بالزائر وسلسلة وكلاء متصفح المستخدم للمساعدة في اكتشاف الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها.

قد يتم توفير سلسلة مجهولة المصدر تم إنشاؤها من عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني (وتسمى أيضًا hash) إلى خدمة Gravatar لمعرفة ما إذا كنت تستخدمها. سياسة خصوصية خدمة Gravatar متوفرة هنا: https://automattic.com/privacy/. بعد الموافقة على تعليقك، ستكون صورة ملفك الشخصي مرئية للعامة في سياق تعليقك.

وسائط

إذا قمت بتحميل الصور إلى موقعي، يجب تجنب تحميل الصور مع بيانات الموقع المضمنة (EXIF GPS). يمكن لزوّار الموقع تنزيل واستخراج أي بيانات موقع من الصور على موقع الويب.

نماذج الاتصال

سأستلم عنوان ال IP الخاص بك وبريدك الإلكتروني للتواصل معك, وال IP يستعمل لتحديد هويتك , وأغلب الأوقات لن يفيدني بشيء.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط

إذا تركت تعليقًا على موقعي، فيمكنك تمكين حفظ اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وموقعك الإلكتروني في ملفات تعريف الارتباط. هذه هي لراحتك حتى لا تضطر إلى ملء التفاصيل الخاصة بك مرة أخرى عند ترك تعليق آخر. ستستمر ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه لمدة عام واحد.

إذا كان لديك حساب وقمت بتسجيل دخولك لموقعي، فسنهيئ ملف تعريف ارتباط مؤقت لتحديد ما إذا كان مستعرضك يقبل هذه الملفات. لايحوي ملف تعريف الارتباط هذا أي بيانات شخصية كما يجرى التخلص منه عندما تقوم بإغلاق المتصفح الخاص بك.

وعندما تسجّل الدخول أقوم أيضاً بتهيئة ملفات عديدة لتعريف الارتباط من أجل حفظ معلومات دخولك وخيارات شاشة العرض الخاصة بك. ملفات تعريف الارتباط لمعلومات الدخول تبقى ليومين، بينما تبقى ملفات تعريف ارتباط خيارات شاشة العرض لمدة سنة. سيستمر تسجيل دخولك طيلة أسبوعين عندما تختار "تذكرني"، وإذا قمت بتسجيل خروجك من الحساب، سيتم حذف ملفات تعريف ارتباط تسجيل الدخول.

سيُحفظ ملف إضافي لتعريف الارتباط في مستعرضك إذا قمت بتحرير أو نشر مقال, وهذا الملف لايتضمن أي بيانات شخصية فكل ما في الأمر أنه يشير إلى معرّف المقالة التي حررتها. وستنتهي صلاحيته بعد يوم واحد.

المحتوى المضمّن من مواقع ويب أخرى

المقالات على موقعي قد تشمل محتوى مضمّناً (على سبيل المثال: كمقاطع الفيديو، الصور، المقالات .. الخ). يتصرّف المحتوى المضمَّن من مواقع ويب أخرى بالطريقة نفسها تماماً كما لو أن الزائر زار الموقع الآخر.

أيضاً قد تجمع مواقع الويب هذه بيانات عنك، وتستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط، وتقوم بضمين تتبعًا إضافيًا – تابعًا لجهة ثالثة خارجية، وتراقب تفاعلك مع هذا المحتوى المضمّن، بما في ذلك تتبع تفاعلك مع المحتوى المضمن إذا كان لديك حساب وتم تسجيل دخولك إلى ذلك الموقع.

التحليلات

لا يوجد!

مع من نشارك بياناتك

لا أحد

ماهي مدة احتفاظنا ببياناتك

إذا تركت تعليقاً، فسيتم الاحتفاظ بالتعليق والبيانات الوصفية الخاصة به إلى أجل غير مسمى. وهذا حتى يمكننا التعرّف على أي تعليقات متتابعة والموافقة عليها تلقائياً بدلاً من الاحتفاظ بها في قائمة انتظار المراجعة للموافقة عليها.

بالنسبة للمستخدمين الذين قاموا بالتسجيل على موقعي (إن وجد)، أقوم أيضًا بتخزين المعلومات الشخصية التي يقدمونها في ملف تعريف المستخدم الخاص بهم. يمكن لجميع المستخدمين الاطلاع على معلوماتهم الشخصية أو تعديلها أو حذفها في أي وقت (باستثناء أنه لا يمكنهم تغيير اسم المستخدم الخاص بهم). يمكن لمسؤولي مواقع الويب أيضًا رؤية هذه المعلومات وتحريرها.

ماهي الحقوق العائدة لك على بياناتك

إذا كان لديك حساب على موقعي، أو تركت تعليقات، يمكنك طلب الحصول على ملف يتم تصديره من البيانات الشخصية التي نحتفظ بها عنك، بما في ذلك أي بيانات قدمتها لي. يمكنك أيضًا طلب حذف أي بيانات شخصية نحتفظ بها عنك. هذا لا يشمل أي بيانات أنا ملزمون بالحفاظ عليها لأغراض إدارية أو قانونية أو أمنية.

إلى أين نرسل بياناتك

يمكن التحقق من تعليقات الزوار من خلال خدمة الكشف عن الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها تلقائيًا.

معلومات الاتصال بك

عندما تتصل بي , سأستلم بريدك الإلكتروني, وهذه الطريقة التي أحصل عليها للتواصل معك, وأي معلومات خاصة بس تصلني من دون رغبة مني أنا ليس مسؤول عنها.

الصفحة ستتحدث بأي وقت ممكن بما يراه صاحب الموقع مناسباً , وأي شخص يحاول التلاعب بالموقع من دون إذن سيتحاسب بشكل قانوني.

نهايةاً

حمد القصار وأي شخص يعمل معه ليس مسؤول عن أي تبادل معلومات يحصل بين الزوار والأعضاء.

الصفحة ستتحدث بأي وقت ممكن بما يراه صاحب الموقع مناسباً , وأي شخص يحاول التلاعب بالموقع من دون إذن سيتحاسب بشكل قانوني.

Help-Desk